Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

Creek Crossing Dental & Ortho

1927 Faithon P Lucas Sr Blvd Ste 120

Mesquite, TX 75181-1698

Change Location

Reviews for Creek Crossing Dental Care & Ortho.

Filter70 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

The entire staff at Creek Crossing Dental was awesome. They were personable, professional and very through. From the receptionist to the dentist, the staff made it the most pleasant experience I've ever had at a dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Great experience. Great dentist and the best staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Off to a good start for 1st visit. Everyone was courteous and professional and I will be recommending them to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and caring. Victoria was great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

great service.... loved the team, loved the place, loved the over all experience. thank you! see y'all in 6 months!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Relax, check up went real good no issue thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

My son and I really enjoyed our visit. The staff and dentist are wonderful and very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2017

Amazing experience. Staff is professional and personable. My dentist is super hot too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Amazing experience. Staff is professional and personable. My dentist is super hot too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2017

My experience at Creek Crossing Dental Care was absolutely wonderful starting with the office staff. They showed me how to find many supplemental dental insurance plans that would help me in my situation immediately. They're dental assistant Kayla was caring and empathetic. Doctor B was really good and very efficient. He did his best to minimize my pain. I definitely recommend Creek Crossing Dental care and Orthodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Great place with great people.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Always a very friendly environment. The ladies there are AWESOME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I Absolutely love Cross Creek Dental. The whole staff is Amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2017

I have been going here for years and will continue to use their service. Great people work here who are very professional and attentive to my dental needs. Lifetime teeth whitening is included when you keep all your appointments. Thanks for the great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

It was very friendly and professional. The staff are very courteous. Nice and clean location. The doctors are very customer oriented and comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

My son had a wonderful experience! We are extremely satisfied with his results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

This team is amazing and Im thankful for all of their hardwork! Especially the office manager.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

I have the best hygienist she is the sweetest person ever and always does a great job cleaning my teeth! Our new dentist was great. He informed me of a cavity and was able to fix it while I was there. Everyone at Creek Crossing Dental is so nice and always makes your visit a pleasant one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

They are Awesome!! I broke my crown in my classroom. They got me in that day and got it all fixed up. Dr B was Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Dr. Barquet and staff are very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.My Hygienist was awesome! The facility is neat and clean. I plan to return for future dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Dr and assistant was very gentle and explain everything they did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

I love my dental hygienist. She is awesome! I don't like that the last two times I have been there that the arm of her chair has needed the leather replaced where it is missing. It makes her area look very ghetto and unkept which is not her at all.Please turn this into maintenance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2017

Maria is very nice ! The doctors are nice friendly very informative and helpful ! I hope my insurance covers the majority of what I need so I can come back here and enjoy their services again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

The staff is great and the place is clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I really enjoyed my visit with the dentist. The Hygiengist did a awesome job with cleaning . I recommend this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very caring and friendly staff! Thanks for taking care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Maria is very nice ! The doctors are nice friendly very informative and helpful ! I hope my insurance covers the majority of what I need so I can come back here and enjoy their services again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

The staff is always so friendly and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I love Creek Crossing's Dental staff. Everyone is very friendly and they always greet you with a smile! They are fast and efficient with their work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2017

clean office and friendly staff, as far as dental visits go was a great experience, recommend this office to all! Dr Barquet was very polite, knowledgeable and explained dental concerns completely, very professional, will continue to bring my family here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Excellent service every time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Very nice associates, clean environment, takes good care of their patience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Everyone was so nice and informative! Trust me, go there!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

The staff was very friendly and so helpful I would definitely recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very nice friendly people.... Looks like they will help me get my smile back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great first visit. Friendly, helpful, and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Patel and her team are awesome!!! They want to ensure you have a good experience and that you are happy before leaving their office!! Would highly recommend Dr. Patel to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Ii am a very satisfied customer of Creek Crossing Dental Care ..The team is very caring, ,professional and knowledgeable and always go the extra mile in servicing their customers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great place to come. The staff is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2016

I was very, VERY impressed by this dental office's front office and dental staff. They went above and beyond to make my visit very pleasant. The hygienist was so amazing and she did an excellent job on my dental cleaning. I so enjoyed talking with her :-) Being in the dental field myself, I can tell that Dr. Patel is highly skilled and efficient. I had a pesky cavity that she took care of painlessly, and in less than 30 minutes.. Her work is honest, neat and meticulous, just the way I like it.I very rarely recommend dental providers because I'm very hard to please, but I certainly recommend Dr. Patel at Creek Crossing Dental. These guys are a hidden gem.. I'll be back in 6 months for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone was very nice in the office. They did a good job listening to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 27, 2016

Love this place!! The whole office does a great job at making you feel welcome. Dr. Patel is great, Front office Maria & Bree are also very friendly with great smiles  (which is a plus at a dentist office). And Wynn (sorry if misspelled your name) the hygienist is so awesome, i highly recommend her!!!! I would highly recommend this office to everybody. Who said going to the dentist is bad??? Not with this group, they are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

The front office staff is amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

My experience with the dentist and staff was amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2016

An extraordinary place of dental practice. All staff members are very nice & respectful. I highly recommend coming. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

An extraordinary place of dental practice. All staff members are very nice & respectful. I highly recommend coming. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Very friendly staff, the ortho team is awesome loving my braces . Always a great experience for all my dental care needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

A very welcoming atmosphere to new patients, Maria at the front desk always greets me with a smile. Staff is very polite, professional and educated in their field. I would not change dentist office for any other dental office in the metro area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Great place and atmosphere to go to if needing dental work. Office is very friendly and professional. A smile and greeting when you first walk into the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Always has great service. The staff is friendly and always on it! Every experience is a treasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Friendly, efficient, and amazing customer service. I enjoy how they follow up with you; it shows they really care. Keep up the good work ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2016

Had my cleaning done by Nyguen, she is the best sweetest & kind, my time there went by fast. Maria was awesome help she checked me out quickly. No complaints definetly going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Had my cleaning done by Nyguen, she is the best sweetest & kind, my time there went by fast. Maria was awesome help she checked me out quickly. No complaints definetly going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Love the staffs and the dr. here! Everyone is so welcoming and inviting, it feels like a family! Uyen, the hygienist, is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

This team is amazing and Im thankful for all of their hardwork! Especially the office manager.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

I can't say enough great things about this place. I am always apprehensive about dental appointments but soon as I walk in the door here I am immediately put at ease. The front office staff is always so welcoming and ready for me when I arrive and the back office staff are always so warm and comforting. I appreciate the open communication and always feel like I am in the best of hands. If you're looking for a dental office, give them a call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

The office manager Bre is amazing as well as everyone in the office. Love them and all that they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

Love coming here!!!! The staff is great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2016

I can't say enough great things about this place. I am always apprehensive about dental appointments but soon as I walk in the door here I am immediately put at ease. The front office staff is always so welcoming and ready for me when I arrive and the back office staff are always so warm and comforting. I appreciate the open communication and always feel like I am in the best of hands. If you're looking for a dental office, give them a call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2016

Dr. Johnston is awesome. He's the best dentist I ever had & so knowledgeable and compassionate. I'm not going anywhere else. I've been a happy patient for over 6 yrs & counting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2016

Dr. Johnston is awesome. He's the best dentist I ever had & so knowledgeable and compassionate. I'm not going anywhere else. I've been a happy patient for over 6 yrs & counting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2016

I am so fortunate to have been referred to this office!  Dr. Patel and Dr. Jones are wonderful!  The entire staff is inviting and make you feel so comfortable.  I have 2 kids ages 12 and 17, and they love it here.  You know when your kids WANT to go to their dentist appointment you've found the one!  We use this office for all our dental and orthodontist needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Ruth Ann up front has done so much to help me there. I am paying cash and as we know times are tough but I have to have a wisdom tooth pulled tomorrow . She went out of her way to make me feel comfortable, help me apply for financing and then get me a big discount on the procedure. I'd highly recommend Creek Crossing Dental to anyone in need of good dentists with a great staff! I hope my opinion stays the same after my surgery tomorrow! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

It was great. The orthodontist was super nice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Very kind helpful. Very caring More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I got in and out today. There is a new Dr. again, that would be my only complaint is that this facility has gone 4 to 5 different dentist in 10 years. I would like to see more stability. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Always kind and quick More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2016

Generally I hate dental work, but I've had good experiences here.  Nguyen, the hygienist, is really sweet and does a good job.  Dr. Patel makes the experience practically pain free (a big deal to cowards like me).  I think my flu shot hurt worse than the needle stick I got this morning before my filling. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.